VAT

Find The Contact Details Of Your Local Branch Below

Bedford

Unit 14 St Martins Way
Cambridge Road Ind Est
Bedford
MK42 0LF

Email: bedford@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.00pm
Sat: Closed

01234 341683 Fax: 01234 432662

Bermondsey

Unit 1, Bermondsey Trading Est
Rotherhithe New Road
Bermondsey, London
SE16 3LL

Email: bermondsey@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Thur: 7.00am-5.30pm
Fri. 7.00am-5.00pm. Sat: Closed

020 7237 1800 Fax: 020 7237 2400

Birmingham

2219 Coventry Road
Sheldon
Birmingham, West Midlands
B26 3EG

Email: birmingham@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.00am-5.00pm Sat: Closed

0121 743 2227 Fax: 0121 722 3044

Cambridge

Unit G, 347 The Paddocks
Cambridge
CB1 8DH

Email: cambridge@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.00am-5.00pm Sat: Closed

01223 214526 Fax: 01223 242254

Chelmsford

Unit 5, Northumberland Court
Dukes Park Industrial Estate
Chelmsford, Essex
CM2 6UW

Email: chelmsford@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am - 5.30pm Sat: Closed

01245 890888 Fax: 01245 496102

Chelmsford HQ

Unit 5, Northumberland Court
Dukes Park Industrial Estate
Chelmsford, Essex
CM2 6UW

Email: enquiries@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sat: Closed

Credit Control (Accounts Receivable)
Email: credit.control@bew-elec.co.uk

Purchase Ledger (Accounts Payable)
Email: purchase.ledger@bew-elec.co.uk

01245 890888 Fax: 01245 496178
Accounts & Purchase Ledger
Tel 01245 890292
Fax 01245 496178
Credit Control
Tel 01245 235507
Fax 020 8871 1406

Croydon

Unit 4, 75 Sumner Road
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 3LN

Email: croydon@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.30pm Sat: Closed

020 8649 8826 Fax: 020 8649 8835

Farnborough

Unit 7
108 Hawley Lane Business Park
Farnborough, Hampshire
GU14 8JE

Email: farnborough@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.30pm Sat: Closed

01276 683030 Fax: 01276 684848

Gatwick

Unit 15, Gatwick Distn. Centre
Whittle Way, Crawley
Gatwick, West Sussex
RH10 9RW

Email: gatwick@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.00am-5.00pm Sat: Closed

01293 540682 Fax: 01293 525746

Guildford

4 The Moorfield Centre
Moorfield Rd
Guildford, Surrey
GU1 1RA

Email: guildford@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Thu: 7.00am-5.30pm
Fri: 7.00am-5.00pm Sat: Closed

01483 453387 Fax: 01483 456941

Havant

Unit 10H, Solent Trade Park
Solent Road
Havant, Hampshire
PO9 1JH

Email: havant@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.00am-5.00pm. Sat: Closed

02392 006351

Heathrow

Unit 4, Liddall Way
off Horton Road
Heathrow, Middlesex
UB7 8PG

Email: heathrow@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.30pm Sat: Closed

01895 441111 Fax: 01895 435599

Ilford

Units 8-10, Hainault Works
Hainault Road, Little Heath
Ilford, Essex
RM6 5SS

Email: ilford@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.30pm Sat: Closed

020 8518 5511 Fax: 020 8554 4422

Kingston

16 Southsea Road
Kingston Upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2EH

Email: kingston@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Thurs: 7.00am-5.30pm
Fri: 7:00am-5:00pm. Sat: Closed

020 8547 3707 Fax: 020 8547 3540

Leicester

Unit 15, 16 Meer End,
off Birstall Meadow Road, Birstall
Leicester, Leicestershire
LE4 3EH

Email: leicester@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.30pm. Sat: Closed

0116 2666924 Fax: 0116 2666133

Maidenhead

Unit 3, Priors Way Ind. Estate
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 2HP

Email: maidenhead@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.30pm Sat: Closed

01628 633579 Fax: 01628 635429

Orpington

Unit 2, Crayfields Ind. Park
Main Road
Orpington, Kent
BR5 3HP

Email: orpington@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.30pm Sat: Closed

01689 806733 Fax: 01689 825918

Peterborough

Unit A1, Roundhouse Close
Padholme Road
Peterborough
PE1 5TA

Email: peterborough@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.00am-5.30pm Sat: Closed

01733 555967 Fax: 01733 894625

Rugby

Unit 32, Butlers Leap
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 3RQ

Email: rugby@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.30pm Sat: Closed

01788 540197 Fax: 01788 577215

Shrewsbury

24 Longden Coleham
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 7DB

Email: shrewsbury@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri:7.30am-5.00pm. Sat: Closed

01743 583113 Fax: 01743 583202

Telford

Unit C7, Hortonwood 10
Hortonpark Industrial Estate
Telford
TF1 7ES

Email: telford@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5.00pm Sat: Closed

01952 608694 Fax: 01952 605845

Wandsworth

Unit 1, The Kimber Centre
Kimber Road
Wandsworth, London
SW18 4PP

Email: wandsworth@bew-elec.co.uk
Opening Hours: Trade Counter only: Mon-Fri: 7.00am-5.00pm.
Branch: Mon-Fri: 7.30-5.30pm. Sat Closed

020 8874 7474 Fax: 020 8874 7200